Skip Nav
Devri Agustianto

Devri Agustianto

Graduate Student

devriagustianto@tamu.edu
Halbouty 59 | -


Abdullah Abdulrahman Alkhaldi

Abdullah Abdulrahman Alkhaldi

Graduate Student

Abdullah87@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | -


Adewale Amosu

Adewale Amosu

Graduate Student

adewale@tamu.edu
Halbouty 59 | -


Monica Barbery

Monica Barbery

Graduate Student

monica.barbery@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | -


Bryce Barney

Bryce Barney

Graduate Student

bbarney13@tamu.edu
Halbouty 206 | -


Anindito Satrio Baskoro

Anindito Satrio Baskoro

Graduate Student

aninditosb@tamu.edu
Halbouty 255 | -


Milan Brankovic

Milan Brankovic

Graduate Student

mbrankov@tamu.edu
Halbouty 362 | -


Michelle Chrpa

Michelle Chrpa

Graduate Student

mchrpa@tamu.edu
Halbouty 169 | -


Roy Conte

Roy Conte

Graduate Student

roy.conte_2012@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | -


Matthew Couchman

Matthew Couchman

Graduate Student

mattc1990@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | -


Thomas (Tom) Cummings

Thomas (Tom) Cummings

Graduate Student

tcummings@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | -


Hannah Cunningham

Hannah Cunningham

Graduate Student

Cunningham.hannah@tamu.edu
Halbouty 28 | -


James Dobbs

James Dobbs

Graduate Student

Jpd.4@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | -


Matthew Dorsey

Matthew Dorsey

Graduate Student

dorsey@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | -


Autumn Eakin

Autumn Eakin

Graduate Student

aleakin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 222B | -


Ryan Elmore

Ryan Elmore

Graduate Student

ryanelmore@tamu.edu
Halbouty 211 | -


Justin Estep

Justin Estep

Graduate Student

jdestep@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367C | -


Clyde Findlay

Clyde Findlay

Graduate Student

cfindlay@tamu.edu
Halbouty 206 | -


Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

Graduate Student

Ksjmg49@tamu.edu
Halbouty 274 | -


Scott Gifford

Scott Gifford

Graduate Student

giffords@tamu.edu
Halbouty 55 | -


Raquel Granados-Aguilar

Raquel Granados-Aguilar

PhD Candidate HAARP/ Graduate Research Assistant - Project LISTO

raquelg@tamu.edu
HALB 270 / 111 Harringtown Tower (EDCT) | -


John Greene

John Greene

Graduate Student

greene@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367E | -


Christine Griffith

Christine Griffith

Graduate Student

cgriffith@tamu.edu
Halbouty 55 | -


Kathie Alexandra Guerra

Kathie Alexandra Guerra

Graduate Student

kathieguerra@tamu.edu
Halbouty 362 | -


Jingyi Guo

Jingyi Guo

Graduate Student

jingyig@tamu.edu
Halbouty 54 | -


Maria A. Gutierrez Azuaje

Maria A. Gutierrez Azuaje

Graduate Student

antoga22@tamu.edu
Halbouty 311 | -


Jennifer Hendricks

Jennifer Hendricks

Graduate Student

jkh986@tamu.edu
Halbouty 158 | -


Rachel Hoar

Rachel Hoar

Graduate Student

rachelhoar@tamu.edu
Halbouty 255 | -


Lauren Holder

Lauren Holder

Graduate Student

lnholder@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | -


Yibin Huang

Yibin Huang

Graduate Student

huangyibin123@tamu.edu
Halbouty 62 | -


Mohamed Imsalem

Mohamed Imsalem

Graduate Student

msmdreams3@tamu.edu
Halbouty 166 | -


Issac Sujay Anand John Jayachandran

Issac Sujay Anand John Jayachandran

Graduate Student

Carbonate Sedimentology, Carbonate Diagenesis, Sequence Stratigraphy

sujay92@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | -


Kyungho 'Nehe' Jeon

Kyungho 'Nehe' Jeon

Graduate Student

k.n.jeon@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | -


Leiyin Jiao

Leiyin Jiao

Graduate Student

jiaoleiyin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 31 | -


Szu-Ting Kuo

Szu-Ting Kuo

Graduate Student

teddythebest@tamu.edu
Halbouty 30 | -


Scott Lakeram

Scott Lakeram

Graduate Student

slakeram@tamu.edu
Halbouty 272 | -


Min Li

Min Li

Graduate Student

minli@tamu.edu
Halbouty 59 | -


Hamdi Mahmood

Hamdi Mahmood

Graduate Student

hah.mahmood@tamu.edu
Halbouty 66 | -


James R. Markello

James R. Markello

Graduate Student

jrmarkello@tamu.edu
Halbouty 208 | -


James Martell

James Martell

Graduate Student

jmartell@tamu.edu
Halbouty 54 | -


Claire Martin

Claire Martin

Graduate Student

martinc2@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | -


J. Michael Martin

J. Michael Martin

Graduate Student

martin.jacob.786808@tamu.edu
Halbouty 362 | -


Jessica McKay

Jessica McKay

Graduate Student

Geoscience Education

jmckay@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | -


Qingjun Meng

Qingjun Meng

Graduate Student

qimeng@tamu.edu
Halbouty 31 | -


Tanner Mills

Tanner Mills

Graduate Student

tannermills@tamu.edu
Halbouty 211 | -


Patrick Nebel

Patrick Nebel

Graduate Student

nebelp@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | -


Samuel Neely

Samuel Neely

Graduate Student

SamuelHNeely@tamu.edu
Halbouty 272 | -


Harsh Jay Patel

Harsh Jay Patel

Graduate Student

harsh.patel_1993@email.tamu.edu
Halbouty 316 | -


Eric J. Peavey

Eric J. Peavey

Graduate Student

Shell Fellow – UROC

chemostratigraphy, reservoir property prediction, multivariate statistics

eric_peavey@tamu.edu
- | 203-715-5008


Madison Pike

Madison Pike

Graduate Student

pikem@tamu.edu
Halbouty 317 | -


Potpreecha Pondthai

Potpreecha Pondthai

Graduate Student

hmeechanom@tamu.edu
Halbouty 372 | -


Abhishek Prakash

Abhishek Prakash

Graduate Student

abhishek.prakash@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | -


Kieron Prince

Kieron Prince

Graduate Student

kprince@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | -


Cuiting Qi

Cuiting Qi

Graduate Student

cuitingq@tamu.edu
Halbouty 265 | -


Shayna Quidas

Shayna Quidas

Graduate Student

squidas@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | -


Ben Richards

Ben Richards

Graduate Student

bhr1988@tamu.edu
Halbouty 316 | -


John Sarao

John Sarao

Graduate Student

john.sarao@tamu.edu
Halbouty 158 | -


Divya Saxena

Divya Saxena

Graduate Student

divya2490@tamu.edu
Halbouty 203 | -


Danielle Schimmenti

Danielle Schimmenti

Graduate Student

dschimmenti@tamu.edu
Halbouty 213 | -


Sharon

Sharon

Graduate Student

NA
Halbouty 318 | -


Eileah Sims

Eileah Sims

Graduate Student

Morphometric Analyses of Late Paleozoic Fusulinid Foraminifera

b125602@tamu.edu
HALB 318 | -


Jake Sleight

Jake Sleight

Graduate Student

jake.sleight@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | -


Sebastian Smith

Sebastian Smith

Graduate Student

seb.seabass@tamu.edu
Halbouty 311 | -


Alexandra Snell

Alexandra Snell

Graduate Student

Aksnell@tamu.edu
Halbouty 28 | -


Kittipong Somchat

Kittipong Somchat

Graduate Student

tkstks33@gmail.com
Halbouty 367C | -


Zeyang Sun

Zeyang Sun

Graduate Student

zeyang.sun@tamu.edu
Halbouty 203 | -


Dawid Szafranski

Dawid Szafranski

Graduate Student

dawid.szafranski@tamu.edu
Halbouty 31 | -


Chia Pei (James) Teoh

Chia Pei (James) Teoh

Graduate Student

j.teoh@tamu.edu
Halbouty 55 | -


Angela Van Boening

Angela Van Boening

Graduate Student

amvpn6@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | -


 Patrick Wagner

Patrick Wagner

Graduate Student

pfwagner44@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | -


Jingxuan Wei

Jingxuan Wei

Graduate Student

jingxuan.wei@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367C | -


Lifu Zhang

Lifu Zhang

Graduate Student

zlfdhr@tamu.edu
Halbouty 316 | -


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.