Skip Nav
Sarah Christian Brothers

Sarah Christian Brothers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

schristian@utexas.edu
N/A | N/A


William Defliese

William Defliese

Postdoctoral Fellow

defliese@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 320 | (979) 845-2451


Tamara Jeppson

Tamara Jeppson

Postdoctoral Research Associate

tjeppson@tamu.edu
Halbouty 363 | (979) 845-7671


Santanu Majumder

Santanu Majumder

Fulbright-Nehru Post-Doctoral Fellow

smajumder@tamu.edu
Halbouty 363 | N/A


Cameron Joseph Manche

Cameron Joseph Manche

Postdoctoral Research Associate Berg-Hughes Center

Cmanche@Tamu.edu
208 Halbouty | (979) 845-6401


Marion Nachon

Marion Nachon

Postdoctoral Research Associate

mnachon@tamu.edu
N/A | N/A


Luz Romero

Luz Romero

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

lromero@tamu.edu
Halbouty 265 | (979) 845-9633


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.