Skip Nav
Richard L Carlson

Richard L Carlson

Regents Professor

carlson@geo.tamu.edu
359 Halbouty | (979) 229-1283


Mark Everett

Mark Everett

Howard Karren Endowed Professor and Associate Head for Graduate Affairs

everett@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 357A | (979) 862-2129


Richard Gibson

Richard Gibson

Professor, Francesco Paolo di Gangi/Heep Endowed Professorship in Theoretical Geophysics

Seismology

gibson@tamu.edu
Halbouty 351 | (979) 862-8653


Andreas Kronenberg

Andreas Kronenberg

Professor, Michel T. Halbouty Chair in Geology

Tectonophysics, structural geology, rock mechanics, mineral physics

kronenberg@geo.tamu.edu
Halb 154 | (979) 845-0132


William M. Lamb

William M. Lamb

Associate Professor

w-lamb@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 306 | (979) 845-3075


Brent Miller

Brent Miller

Associate Professor

Geochronology and hard rock geochemistry

bvmiller@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 254 | (979) 458-3671


Julie Newman

Julie Newman

Professor

Structural geology and tectonics

julie-newman@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 253 | (979) 845-9283


David Sparks

David Sparks

Professor

Modeling of dynamic geophysical and geochemical systems

david-w-sparks@tamu.edu
Halbouty 353 | (979) 458-1051


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.