Skip Nav
Devri Agustianto

Devri Agustianto

Graduate Student

devriagustianto@tamu.edu
Halbouty 59 | (979) 845-2451


Abdullah Ahmed

Abdullah Ahmed

Graduate Student

Abdullah.ahmed@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | (979) 845-2451


Ibrahim Al Atwah

Ibrahim Al Atwah

Graduate Student

atwahiz@tamu.edu
Halbouty 253 | (979) 845-2451


Ahmad Albader

Ahmad Albader

Graduate Student

alba2695@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | (979) 845-2451


Hunter Allen

Hunter Allen

Graduate Student

hunter_allen@tamu.edu
Halbouty 265 | (979) 845-2451


Adewale Amosu

Adewale Amosu

Graduate Student

adewale@tamu.edu
Halbouty 59 | (979) 845-2451


Monica Barbery

Monica Barbery

Graduate Student

monica.barbery@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | (979) 845-2451


Bryce Barney

Bryce Barney

Graduate Student

bbarney13@tamu.edu
Halbouty 206 | (979) 845-2451


Roy Bowling

Roy Bowling

Graduate Student

rbowling42@tamu.edu
Halbouty 365 | (979) 845-2451


Brent Carlton

Brent Carlton

Graduate Student

brentc93@tamu.edu
NA | (979) 845-2451


Kewei Chen

Kewei Chen

Graduate Student

kchen@tamu.edu
Halbouty 255 | (979) 845-2451


Yongchae Cho

Yongchae Cho

Graduate Student

ycho@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | (979) 845-2451


Michelle Chrpa

Michelle Chrpa

Graduate Student

mchrpa@tamu.edu
Halbouty 169 | (979) 845-2451


Roy Conte

Roy Conte

Graduate Student

roy.conte_2012@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | (979) 845-2451


Matthew Couchman

Matthew Couchman

Graduate Student

mattc1990@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | (979) 845-2451


Hannah Cunningham

Hannah Cunningham

Graduate Student

Cunningham.hannah@tamu.edu
Halbouty 28 | (979) 845-2451


Kyle Cunningham

Kyle Cunningham

Graduate Student

Kjc2011@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | (979) 845-2451


Elizabeth Da Silva

Elizabeth Da Silva

Graduate Student

elizabeth.dsr@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | (979) 845-2451


Drew Davis

Drew Davis

Graduate Student

Ddavis2791@gmail.com
Halbouty 55 | (979) 845-2451


Meagan DePugh

Meagan DePugh

Graduate Student

med023@tamu.edu
HALB 203 | (979) 845-2451


JIhui Ding

JIhui Ding

Graduate Student

dingjihui@tamu.edu
Halbouty 27 | (979) 845-2451


Autumn Eakin

Autumn Eakin

Graduate Student

aleakin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 222B | (979) 845-2451


Joshua R. Edgington

Joshua R. Edgington

Graduate Student

jkoler1337@tamu.edu
Halbouty 32 | (979) 845-2451


Ryan Elmore

Ryan Elmore

Graduate Student

ryanelmore@tamu.edu
Halbouty 211 | (979) 845-2451


Justin Estep

Justin Estep

Graduate Student

jdestep@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367C | (979) 845-2451


Sayena Faridmarandi

Sayena Faridmarandi

Graduate Student

sayena@tamu.edu
Halbouty 318 | (979) 845-2451


Cristina Figueroa

Cristina Figueroa

Graduate Student

cristinafigueroa@tamu.edu
Halbouty 109B | (979) 845-2451


Clyde Findlay

Clyde Findlay

Graduate Student

cfindlay@tamu.edu
Halbouty 206 | (979) 845-2451


Peggy Flores

Peggy Flores

Graduate Student

peggyflores58@tamu.edu
NA | (979) 845-2451


Dana Gallegos

Dana Gallegos

Graduate Student

dgallegos33@tamu.edu
Halbouty 27 | (979) 845-2451


Vicky Gao

Vicky Gao

Graduate Student

zihuigao@tamu.edu
Halbouty 212 | (979) 845-2451


Carlos Javier Garcia (C.J.)

Carlos Javier Garcia (C.J.)

Graduate Student

cjgarcia@tamu.edu
Halbouty 265 | (979) 845-2451


Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

Graduate Student

Ksjmg49@tamu.edu
Halbouty 274 | (979) 845-2451


Brandon Geddie

Brandon Geddie

Graduate Student

bgeddie@tamu.edu
Halbouty 213 | (979) 845-2451


Raquel Granados Aguilar

Raquel Granados Aguilar

Graduate Student / Curatorial Assistant GCR-IODP

raquelg@tamu.edu
HALB 270 / IODP B104 | (979) 845-2451


John Greene

John Greene

Graduate Student

greene@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367E | (979) 845-2451


Atinna Gunawan

Atinna Gunawan

Graduate Student

apgunawan@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | (979) 845-2451


Haoran Guo

Haoran Guo

Graduate Student

guohaoran@tamu.edu
Halbouty 59 | (979) 845-2451


Jingyi Guo

Jingyi Guo

Graduate Student

jingyig@tamu.edu
Halbouty 54 | (979) 845-2451


Harrison Hastings

Harrison Hastings

Graduate Student

hastingshrh@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | (979) 845-2451


Zhenhua He

Zhenhua He

Graduate Student

happidence1@tamu.edu
Halbouty 25 | (979) 845-2451


Jennifer Hendricks

Jennifer Hendricks

Graduate Student

jkh986@tamu.edu
Halbouty 158 | (979) 845-2451


Lauren Holder

Lauren Holder

Graduate Student

lnholder@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | (979) 845-2451


Qifei Huang

Qifei Huang

Graduate Student

huangqifei58@tamu.edu
HALB 68 | (979) 845-2451


Lindsey Elise Hunt

Lindsey Elise Hunt

Graduate Student

lehrocks@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | (979) 845-2451


Mohamed Imsalem

Mohamed Imsalem

Graduate Student

msmdreams3@tamu.edu
Halbouty 166 | (979) 845-2451


Matt Jackson

Matt Jackson

Graduate Student

majackson@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | (979) 845-2451


Kyungho 'Nehe' Jeon

Kyungho 'Nehe' Jeon

Graduate Student

k.n.jeon@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | (979) 845-2451


Leiyin Jiao

Leiyin Jiao

Graduate Student

jiaoleiyin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 31 | (979) 845-2451


Harold Johnson II

Harold Johnson II

Graduate Student

hejii@tamu.edu
Halbouty 33 | (979) 845-2451


Kaytan Kelkar

Kaytan Kelkar

Graduate Student

kaytank@tamu.edu
Halbouty 272 | (979) 845-2451


Ryan Kissinger

Ryan Kissinger

Graduate Student

r1113@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | (979) 845-2451


Szu-Ting Kuo

Szu-Ting Kuo

Graduate Student

teddythebest@tamu.edu
Halbouty 30 | (979) 845-2451


Walker Ligon

Walker Ligon

Graduate Student

walkerligon@tamu.edu
Halbouty 62 | (979) 845-2451


Un Young Lim

Un Young Lim

Graduate Student

luykms@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | (979) 845-2451


Dunyu Liu

Dunyu Liu

Graduate Student

dunyuliu@tamu.edu
Halbouty 25 | (979) 845-2451


Matthew R. Loveley

Matthew R. Loveley

Graduate Student

mlovele1@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | (979) 845-2451


Bin Luo

Bin Luo

Graduate Student

robinbin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 32 | (979) 845-2451


Hamdi Mahmood

Hamdi Mahmood

Graduate Student

hah.mahmood@tamu.edu
Halbouty 66 | (979) 845-2451


Telemachos Manos

Telemachos Manos

Graduate Student

manosta@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | (979) 845-2451


Youli Mao

Youli Mao

Graduate Student

youlimao@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | (979) 845-2451


James R. Markello

James R. Markello

Graduate Student / Professor of Practice

jrmarkello@tamu.edu
Halbouty 208 | (979) 845-2451


Garrett McKercher

Garrett McKercher

Graduate Student

gjm1990@tamu.edu
NA | (979) 845-2451


Lisa A. McLaughlin

Lisa A. McLaughlin

Graduate Student

lisamcgeo@tamu.edu
HALB 55 | (979) 845-2451


Melissa Meyer

Melissa Meyer

Graduate Student

melissa.meyer@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | (979) 845-2451


Noah Miller

Noah Miller

Graduate Student

munki3747@tamu.edu
Halbouty 158 | (979) 845-2451


Tanner Mills

Tanner Mills

Graduate Student

tannermills@tamu.edu
Halbouty 211 | (979) 845-2451


Connor Moore

Connor Moore

Graduate Student

connor_moore-10.806@tamu.edu
Halbouty 265 | (979) 845-2451


Nate Naylor

Nate Naylor

Graduate Student

hnnaylor@tamu.edu
Halbouty 206 | (979) 845-2451


Charlie Neal

Charlie Neal

Graduate Student

Charlie.F.Neal@tamu.edu
HALB 316 | (850) 698-9824


Patrick Nebel

Patrick Nebel

Graduate Student

nebelp@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | (979) 845-2451


Estefania Ortiz

Estefania Ortiz

Graduate Student

estef30@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367E | (979) 845-2451


Harsh Jay Patel

Harsh Jay Patel

Graduate Student

harsh.patel_1993@email.tamu.edu
Halbouty 316 | (979) 845-2451


Ryan Payne

Ryan Payne

Graduate Student

payner@tamu.edu
Halbouty 365 | (979) 845-2451


Eric James Peavey

Eric James Peavey

Graduate Student

eric_peavey@tamu.edu
N/A | (979) 845-2451


Xin Peng

Xin Peng

Graduate Student

dracopeng@tamu.edu
Halbouty 265 | (979) 845-2451


Tyson Perkes

Tyson Perkes

Graduate Student

tyson.perkes@tamu.edu
N/A | (979) 845-2451


Maria Pesek

Maria Pesek

Graduate Student

pesekmaria@tamu.edu
Halbouty 212 | (979) 845-2451


John Phillips

John Phillips

Graduate Student

jdphill0817@tamu.edu
HALB 272 | (979) 845-2451


Madison Pike

Madison Pike

Graduate Student

pikem@tamu.edu
Halbouty 317 | (979) 845-2451


Potpreecha Pondthai

Potpreecha Pondthai

Graduate Student

hmeechanom@tamu.edu
Halbouty 372 | (979) 845-2451


Samuel Price

Samuel Price

Graduate Student

samuelmprice@tamu.edu
HALB 365 | (979) 845-2451


Benjamin Prince

Benjamin Prince

Graduate Student

prj49829@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | (979) 845-2451


Kieron Prince

Kieron Prince

Graduate Student

kprince@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | (979) 845-2451


Cuiting Qi

Cuiting Qi

Graduate Student

cuitingq@tamu.edu
NA | (979) 845-2451


Tianyue Qu

Tianyue Qu

Graduate Student

qty_cugb@tamu.edu
Halbouty 263 | (979) 845-2451


Shayna Quidas

Shayna Quidas

Graduate Student

squidas@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | (979) 845-2451


Maya Reimi

Maya Reimi

Graduate Student

reimim@tamu.edu
Halbouty 213 | (979) 845-2451


April Rider

April Rider

Graduate Student

april_rider30@tamu.edu
Halbouty 365 | (979) 845-2451


Tyler Ruchala

Tyler Ruchala

Graduate Student

tyler.ruchala@gmail.com
Halbouty 367E | (979) 845-2451


Ryan Samuels

Ryan Samuels

Graduate Student

rsamuels@tamu.edu
Halbouty 169 | (979) 845-2451


Divya Saxena

Divya Saxena

Graduate Student

divya2490@tamu.edu
Halbouty 203 | (979) 845-2451


Pin Shuai

Pin Shuai

Graduate Student

pin.shuai@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | (979) 845-2451


Alexandra Snell

Alexandra Snell

Graduate Student

Aksnell@tamu.edu
Halbouty 28 | (979) 845-2451


Kittipong Somchat

Kittipong Somchat

Graduate Student

tkstks33@gmail.com
Halbouty 367C | (979) 845-2451


Edith Sotelo Gamboa

Edith Sotelo Gamboa

Graduate Student

esotelo@tamu.edu
Halbouty 318 | (979) 845-2451


Charles Stanford

Charles Stanford

Graduate Student

chasestanford@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | (979) 845-2451


Made Suardana

Made Suardana

Graduate Student

madesuardana@tamu.edu
Halbouty 372 | (979) 845-2451


Dawid Szafranski

Dawid Szafranski

Graduate Student

dawid.szafranski@tamu.edu
Halbouty 31 | (979) 845-2451


Chia Pei (James) Teoh

Chia Pei (James) Teoh

Graduate Student

j.teoh@tamu.edu
New Halbouty 169 | N/A


Philipp Tesch

Philipp Tesch

Graduate Student

ptesch@tamu.edu
Halbouty 55 | (979) 845-2451


Ahmet Unal

Ahmet Unal

Graduate Student

perge07@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | (979) 845-2451


Angela Van Boening

Angela Van Boening

Graduate Student

amvpn6@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | (979) 845-2451


Ivan Vazquez

Ivan Vazquez

Graduate Student

vazqueia@tamu.edu
NA | (979) 845-2451


 Patrick Wagner

Patrick Wagner

Graduate Student

pfwagner44@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | (979) 845-2451


Matthew Wehner

Matthew Wehner

Graduate Student

nwgeologist@tamu.edu
Halbouty 62 | (979) 845-2451


Robet Widodo

Robet Widodo

Graduate Student

rbtwidodo@tamu.edu
Halbouty 57 | (979) 845-2451


Ryan Wilcoxson

Ryan Wilcoxson

Graduate Student

rwilco110291@tamu.edu
Halbouty 213 | (979) 845-2451


Guangjian Xu

Guangjian Xu

Graduate Student

ceciliamarsh@tamu.edu
Halbouty 30 | (979) 845-2451


Shuo Yang

Shuo Yang

Graduate Student

ys412412@tamu.edu
Halbouty 271 | (979) 845-2451


Lifu Zhang

Lifu Zhang

Graduate Student

zlfdhr@tamu.edu
Halbouty 316 | (979) 845-2451


Xiaodong Zhang

Xiaodong Zhang

Graduate Student

santazhang@tamu.edu
Halbouty 255 | (979) 845-2451


Renjie Zhou

Renjie Zhou

Graduate Student

zhou2286@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | (979) 845-2451


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.