Skip Nav

Abdullah Ahmed

Abdullah Ahmed

Graduate Student

Abdullah.ahmed@tamu.edu
N/A | (979) 402-0912


Ibrahim Al Atwah

Ibrahim Al Atwah

Graduate Student

atwahiz@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Ahmad Albader

Ahmad Albader

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Hunter Allen

Hunter Allen

Graduate Student

hunter_allen@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Monica Barbery

Monica Barbery

Graduate Student

monica.barbery@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | N/A


Bryce Barney

Bryce Barney

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Roy Bowling

Roy Bowling

Graduate Student

rbowling42@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Brent Carlton

Brent Carlton

Graduate Student

brentc93@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Kewei Chen

Kewei Chen

Graduate Student

kchen@tamu.edu
Halbouty 255 | NA


Yongchae Cho

Yongchae Cho

Graduate Student

ycho@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | NA


Michelle Chrpa

Michelle Chrpa

Graduate Student

mchrpa@tamu.edu
Halbouty 169 | NA



Matthew Couchman

Matthew Couchman

Graduate Student

mattc1990@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | (979) 422-2208


Hannah Cunningham

Hannah Cunningham

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Kyle Cunningham

Kyle Cunningham

Graduate Student

Kjc2011@tamu.edu
HALB 267 | (832) 798-9822


Elizabeth Da Silva

Elizabeth Da Silva

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Drew Davis

Drew Davis

Graduate Student

Ddavis2791@gmail.com
Halbouty 55 | NA


Meagan DePugh

Meagan DePugh

Graduate Student

med023@tamu.edu
HALB 203 | NA


JIhui Ding

JIhui Ding

Graduate Student

dingjihui@tamu.edu
Halbouty 27 | NA


Nicholas Durhman

Nicholas Durhman

Graduate Student

indy4g@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Autumn Eakin

Autumn Eakin

Graduate Student

aleakin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 222B | NA


Joshua R. Edgington

Joshua R. Edgington

Graduate Student

jkoler1337@tamu.edu
Halbouty 32 | (210) 667-5838



Ryan Elmore

Ryan Elmore

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Justin Estep

Justin Estep

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Sayena Faridmarandi

Sayena Faridmarandi

Graduate Student

sayena@tamu.edu
Halbouty 318 | NA



Clyde Findlay

Clyde Findlay

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Peggy Flores

Peggy Flores

Graduate Student

peggyflores58@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Dana Gallegos

Dana Gallegos

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Vicky Gao

Vicky Gao

Graduate Student

NA
HALB 201 | NA


Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

Graduate Student

cjgarcia@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

Graduate Student

Ksjmg49@email.tamu.edu
Halbouty 274 | (830) 591-9869


Nathan Gardiner

Nathan Gardiner

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Brandon Geddie

Brandon Geddie

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Patrick Glass

Patrick Glass

Graduate Student

patrickglass@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Holly Goggin

Holly Goggin

Graduate Student

hgoggin@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Robert Grajeda III

Robert Grajeda III

Graduate Student

r.grajeda22@tamu.edu
Halbouty 166 | NA


Raquel Granados Aguilar

Raquel Granados Aguilar

Graduate Student / Curatorial Assistant GCR-IODP

raquelg@tamu.edu
HALB 270 / IODP B104 | NA


John Greene

John Greene

Graduate Student

greene@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367E | NA


Atinna Gunawan

Atinna Gunawan

Graduate Student

apgunawan@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Haoran Guo

Haoran Guo

Graduate Student

guohaoran@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Jingyi Guo

Jingyi Guo

Graduate Student

jingyig@tamu.edu
Halbouty 54 | NA


Harrison Hastings

Harrison Hastings

Graduate Student

hastingshrh@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | N/A


John Hayes

John Hayes

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Zhenhua He

Zhenhua He

Graduate Student

happidence1@tamu.edu
Halbouty 25 | NA


Jennifer Hendricks

Jennifer Hendricks

Graduate Student

jkh986@tamu.edu
Halbouty 158 | NA


Mark Hickey

Mark Hickey

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Lauren Holder

Lauren Holder

Graduate Student

lnholder@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | NA


Qifei Huang

Qifei Huang

Graduate Student

huangqifei58@tamu.edu
HALB 68 | (979) 571-4119


Lindsey Elise Hunt

Lindsey Elise Hunt

Graduate Student

lehrocks@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | NA


Mohamed Imsalem

Mohamed Imsalem

Graduate Student

msmdreams3@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Matthew Jackson

Matthew Jackson

Graduate Student

majackson@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Kyungho 'Nehe' Jeon

Kyungho 'Nehe' Jeon

Graduate Student

k.n.jeon@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | NA


Leiyin Jiao

Leiyin Jiao

Graduate Student

jiaoleiyin@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Harold Johnson

Harold Johnson

Graduate Student

hejii@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Kaytan Kelkar

Kaytan Kelkar

Graduate Student

kaytank@tamu.edu
Halbouty 272 | NA


Ryan Kissinger

Ryan Kissinger

Graduate Student

r1113@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | (724) 814-1035


Szu-Ting Kuo

Szu-Ting Kuo

Graduate Student

teddythebest@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Walker Ligon

Walker Ligon

Graduate Student

walkerligon@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Un Young Lim

Un Young Lim

Graduate Candidate

luykms@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | (713) 306-3787


Dunyu Liu

Dunyu Liu

Graduate Student

dunyuliu@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Matthew R. Loveley

Matthew R. Loveley

Graduate Student

mlovele1@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | (313) 942-7751


Bin Luo

Bin Luo

Graduate Student

robinbin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 32 | (979) 229-8692


Hamdi Mahmood

Hamdi Mahmood

Graduate Student

hah.mahmood@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Telemachos Manos

Telemachos Manos

Graduate Candidate

manosta@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | (703) 673-6863


Youli Mao

Youli Mao

Graduate Student

youlimao@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | NA


James R. Markello

James R. Markello

Professor of Practice and Graduate Student

jrmarkello@tamu.edu
Halbouty 208 | N/A


Garrett McKercher

Garrett McKercher

Graduate Student

gjm1990@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Lisa A. McLaughlin

Lisa A. McLaughlin

Graduate Student

lisamcgeo@tamu.edu
HALB 55 | (956) 433-9580


Melissa Meyer

Melissa Meyer

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Noah Miller

Noah Miller

Graduate Student

munki3747@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Tanner Mills

Tanner Mills

Graduate Student

tannermills@tamu.edu
NA | NA



Nate Naylor

Nate Naylor

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Charlie Neal

Charlie Neal

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Patrick Nebel

Patrick Nebel

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Edwin Obune

Edwin Obune

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Estefania Ortiz

Estefania Ortiz

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Harsh Jay Patel

Harsh Jay Patel

Graduate Student

harsh.patel_1993@email.tamu.edu
NA | (832) 288-7540


Ryan Payne

Ryan Payne

Graduate Student

payner@tamu.edu
Halbouty 365 | NA


Eric Peavey

Eric Peavey

Graduate Student

eric_peavey@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Xin Peng

Xin Peng

Graduate Student

dracopeng@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Tyson Perkes

Tyson Perkes

Graduate Student

tyson.perkes@tamu.edu
N/A | (801) 995-1562


Maria Pesek

Maria Pesek

Graduate Student

pesekmaria@tamu.edu
Halbouty 212 | N/A


John Phillips

John Phillips

Graduate Student

jdphill0817@tamu.edu
HALB 272 | NA


Madison Pike

Madison Pike

Graduate Student

pikem@tamu.edu
NA | NA



Aris Pramudito

Aris Pramudito

Graduate Student

prama1@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Amy Price

Amy Price

Graduate Student

a_price@tamu.edu
Halbouty 270 | NA


Samuel Price

Samuel Price

Graduate Student

samuelmprice@tamu.edu
HALB 365 | N/A


Benjamin Prince

Benjamin Prince

Graduate Student

prj49829@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Kieron Prince

Kieron Prince

Graduate Student

kprince@tamu.edu
Halbouty 55 | N/A


Cuiting Qi

Cuiting Qi

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Shayna Quidas

Shayna Quidas

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Tianyue Qu

Tianyue Qu

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA



John Reed

John Reed

Graduate Student

jcreed2323@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Maya Reimi

Maya Reimi

Graduate Student

reimim@tamu.edu
Halbouty 213 | N/A


April Rider

April Rider

Graduate Student

april_rider30@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Tyler Ruchala

Tyler Ruchala

Graduate Student

tyler.ruchala@gmail.com
Halbouty 367E | (734) 377-1301


Ryan Samuels

Ryan Samuels

Graduate Student

rsamuels@tamu.edu
Halbouty 169 | (609) 532-4950


Divya Saxena

Divya Saxena

Graduate Student

divya2490@tamu.edu
108B Halbouty Building | N/A


Pin Shuai

Pin Shuai

Graduate Student

pin.shuai@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | (979) 255-6178


Alexandra Snell

Alexandra Snell

Graduate Student

Aksnell@tamu.edu
Halbouty 28 | N/A


Kittipong Somchat

Kittipong Somchat

Graduate Student

tkstks33@gmail.com
Halbouty 367C | (213) 400-3187


Edith Sotelo Gamboa

Edith Sotelo Gamboa

Graduate Student

esotelo@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Charles Stanford

Charles Stanford

Graduate Student

chasestanford@tamu.edu
Halbouty 201 | (281) 546-3373


Made Suardana

Made Suardana

Graduate Student

madesuardana@tamu.edu
Halbouty 372 | (979) 422-5903


Dawid Szafranski

Dawid Szafranski

Graduate Student

dawid.szafranski@tamu.edu
Halbouty 31 | (979) 450-9475


James Teoh

James Teoh

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Philipp Tesch

Philipp Tesch

Graduate Student

ptesch@tamu.edu
Halbouty 55 | (979) 402-3036


Ahmet Unal

Ahmet Unal

Graduate Student

perge07@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Ivan Vazquez

Ivan Vazquez

Graduate Student

vazqueia@tamu.edu
NA | NA


 Patrick Wagner

Patrick Wagner

Graduate Student

pfwagner44@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Matthew Wehner

Matthew Wehner

Graduate Student

nwgeologist@tamu.edu
Halbouty 062 (Annex) | NA


Robet Widodo

Robet Widodo

Graduate Student

rbtwidodo@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Ryan Wilcoxson

Ryan Wilcoxson

Graduate Student

rwilco110291@tamu.edu
NA | N/A


Guangjian Xu

Guangjian Xu

Graduate Student

ceciliamarsh@tamu.edu
NA | NA


Shuo Yang

Shuo Yang

Graduate Student

ys412412@tamu.edu
Halbouty 271 | NA


Lifu Zhang

Lifu Zhang

Graduate Student

NA
NA | NA


Xiaodong Zhang

Xiaodong Zhang

Graduate Student

santazhang@tamu.edu
Halbouty 255 | NA


Renjie Zhou

Renjie Zhou

Graduate Student

zhou2286@tamu.edu
Halbouty 267 | NA


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.