Skip Nav
Allayne Babin

Allayne Babin

Business Associate II

ababin@tamu.edu
HALB 108B | (979) 845-2452


Cathy Bruton

Cathy Bruton

Business Administrator I

bruton@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 108C | (979) 845-2400


Elizabeth Collins

Elizabeth Collins

Lead Office Assistant

eac@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 108 | (979) 845-6401


Patricia Fike, M. Ed.

Patricia Fike, M. Ed.

Academic Advisor II

Graduate Advisor - Geology & Geophysics

trishafike@tamu.edu
Halbouty 109C | (979) 845-3265


LaVonda Popp

LaVonda Popp

Program Manager

lvpopp@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 272 | (979) 845-4381


Lisa Reichert

Lisa Reichert

Business Administrator

lreichert@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 108D | (979) 845-2453


Suzanne Rosser

Suzanne Rosser

Senior Academic Advisor I

Undergraduate Advisor - Geology & Geophysics

crosser@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 109D | (979) 862-3697


Dawn Spencer

Dawn Spencer

Administrative Assistant - Berg-Hughes Center

dspencer@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 102 | (979) 845-6269


Sean Stroyick

Sean Stroyick

Facilities Coordinator

Eller O&M Building Proctor

Halbouty Building Proctor

sstroyick@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 210D | (979) 862-3290


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.