Skip Nav

Adjunct Faculty

Walter Ayers

Walter Ayers

Visiting Professor - Petroleum Engineering

ayers@tamu.edu
RICH 401M | (979) 458-0721


Thomas Blasingame

Thomas Blasingame

Professor - Petroleum Engineering

t-blasingame@tamu.edu
RICH 821A | (979) 845-2292


Denise Kulhanek

Denise Kulhanek

Assistant Research Scientist

IODP Expedition Project Manager

Staff Scientist

kulhanek@iodp.tamu.edu
IODP A140 (1000 Discovery Drive) | (979) 845-2024


Mitch Malone

Mitch Malone

Research Scientist and Assistant Director of Science Services, IODP

malone@iodp.tamu.edu
IODP | (979) 845-5218


Debbie Thomas

Debbie Thomas

Professor

dthomas@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 862-7248


Dr. Trevor Williams

Dr. Trevor Williams

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist

williams@iodp.tamu.edu
IODP | (979) 458-3230


Emeritus Faculty

Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.