Skip Nav

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Blasingame

Thomas Blasingame

Professor - Petroleum Engineering

t-blasingame@tamu.edu
RICH 821A | (979) 845-2292


Denise Kulhanek

Denise Kulhanek

Assistant Research Scientist

IODP Expedition Project Manager

Staff Scientist

kulhanek@iodp.tamu.edu
IODP A140 (1000 Discovery Drive) | (979) 845-2024


Leah J. LeVay

Leah J. LeVay

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist

levay@iodp.tamu.edu
IODP A148 | (979) 862-2283


Mitch Malone

Mitch Malone

Research Scientist

Assistant Director of Science Services, IODP

malone@iodp.tamu.edu
IODP | (979) 845-5218


Debbie Thomas

Debbie Thomas

Professor

dthomas@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 862-7248


Dr. Trevor Williams

Dr. Trevor Williams

Expedition Project Manager/Staff Scientist

williams@iodp.tamu.edu
IODP | (979) 458-3230


Emeritus Faculty

Gordon P. Eaton

Gordon P. Eaton

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Paul (Jeff) Fox

Paul (Jeff) Fox

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Andy Hajash

Andy Hajash

Professor Emeritus

hajash@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 224 | (979) 845-0642


Earl Hoskins

Earl Hoskins

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Brann Johnson

Brann Johnson

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Karl Koenig

Karl Koenig

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


John Logan

John Logan

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Christopher Mathewson

Christopher Mathewson

Professor Emeritus

ccmathewson@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 367B | (979) 845-2488


Robert Popp

Robert Popp

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Philip Rabinowitz

Philip Rabinowitz

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


John Spang

John Spang

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Terry Spencer

Terry Spencer

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Robert Stanton

Robert Stanton

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Tom Tieh

Tom Tieh

Emeritus Professor

N/A
N/A | N/A


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.